Pro-cras-tin-ation (if you spread it out you’ll find it can take 5 seconds to say)

“Here I go again on my own,
Going down the only road I’ve ever known….”

These lyrics match my feelings. The next ones
“I ain’t wasting no more time…” do not, because that’s exactly what I am doing.

Wasting lots more time. I would be ashamed if I weren’t too busy procrastinating. And waiting for inspiration to strike so that I can finish my thrice-damned Painting external, which is due and worth 12 credits (a lot, b.t.w., most assignments are 3 or 4 credits) :)

Why don't you tell me what you think?

