Hello interworld!

This is my first post on any blog-type page ever, so, hello!

I will probably be posting extremely sporadically, and about different topics, (I may also post a few of my own pieces) so just be aware that I do not intend to update this account very regularly.

Also, if anybody does wish to have an online conversation with me that you feel cannot be made as a series of comments and replies, you will have to go to the Contact Me page, as  I have kept all of my contact details empty purposefully. (I don’t fancy being stalked or murdered or bullied or something)

Thanks,

Let’s call me Lily

Why don't you tell me what you think?

