Sorry, But I Really Must Dash

Hey, to anyone reading this,

I’m really sorry, but school has caught up to me this week and now there’s a lot of pressure because the semester is ending, and I have two more weeks of the school term left, so all my teachers have suddenly remembered the numerous tests, assessments and assignments that we have to do, and everyone’s dumped down, not to mention all the stuff outside of school…

So, although I’ve done some really exciting things this past week, and I’d love to write about them, I really have to stop procrastinating and do my best to keep the gargantuan pile of homework on my desk down. You probably won’t be hearing (reading?) much from me for a while.

I can’t wait for the holidays though!! Free time…

Lets call me Lily

Why don't you tell me what you think?

