Password Protected

I’ve just figured out – oh joy! – how to make some of my pages password protected, and so this is just to notify you that if you do want to access those pages, I think (I’m not entirely sure about this) that you have to request access. The easiest way to do this would be to click on the contact me page and then ask very nicely for the password and promise not to blab to everyone else in the internet, or to copy and paste my work.

Thanks very much,

And I hope you find my stuff useful,

Let’s call me Lily

Why don't you tell me what you think?

