Pottermore Points (Now A Mystery To Be Solved)

What the Great Hall looks like now – great get up, but way too many XXXs!

This screen shot is what the Great Hall of Pottermore currently looks like, 2 days before the “inaugural” house cup. By only leaving the last three digits of the House Points, and closing the curtains on the hourglasses, it is impossible to guess which house is in the lead, and Pottermore users like myself are forced to make a rough estimate of who is winning from prior knowledge….

But maybe we’ll be surprised!

I have been ‘studying hard’, although my computer chucked a spaz for a few days, deciding to freeze every half hour or so and therefore ruining all my potions (Pottermore considered this to be cheating, for some reason) and duels. My best will have to be enough, and hopefully all of my fellow Ravenclaws are doing the same.

We will not let Gryffindor win!!!!!!!

So look for my owl on the 5th July, and we’ll see who stand triumphant in the end.

2 thoughts on “Pottermore Points (Now A Mystery To Be Solved)

  1. Rebecca says:

    I haven’t played Pottermore in forever. I just checked it for the first time in a while, hoping that the second book was released. I guess once the House cup is over?

    • Pottermore said the second book’s coming out in “the coming weeks”, but who knows when that is?
      And what, may I ask, are you?? Slytherin, Hufflepuff, Ravenclaw or Gryffindor?

Why don't you tell me what you think?

