A Close Race (We Didn’t Win)

NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We didn’t win….

But I did, actually, because I am all four houses! (Although, since I deleted all my accounts except for my beta Ravenclaw, this possibly doesn’t count.) We fought valiantly, though – as you can see, despite having  a million less members than everybody else, Ravenclaw were only three million from winning!

Still…maybe next year.

So, congratulations Slytherin! Are you glad you’ve won? And what about you, Gryffindors? You lost by such a small margin!

Feel free to share your views, whether it is to gloat or share my disappointment.

2 thoughts on “A Close Race (We Didn’t Win)

  1. Jeyna Grace says:

    I am happy we won! Hurray! Thank God they didnt pull a Dumbledore on us and award last minute points to Gryffindor.

Why don't you tell me what you think?

