Pottermore Penultimate

So, this morning I very excitedly logged onto Pottermore, thinking:

“OMP IT’S THE FIFTH POTTERMORE WILL HAVE ANNOUNCED THE WINNER OF THE HOUSE CUP OMP I HOPE RAVENCLAW WIN!!!!!!!!!!!!”

And then I realised that they cup hadn’t been awarded yet. Talk about disappointment! So now I am patiently (;-)) waiting for the results to be announced… I think that they’ll probably award the cup when it’s the end of the 5th in the northern hemisphere i.e. at midnight for people in England and such, but at some ungodly hour for the poor people living in New Zealand.

So, watch this space, and in the meantime, Ravenclaws, WE WILL CONQUER, so get dueling and potion making.

If you’re not in Ravenclaw, please stay in bed to give us a chance.

Cheers,

Lets call me Lily

Why don't you tell me what you think?

