So Psyched!!!!!

The first chapters of The Chamber Of Secrets on Pottermore are going to be available for all four houses very soon – and I can’t wait!

By glancing through this spoiler-filled account by Expecto Patronum I can see that it’s going to be much better than the first book – and I’m very excited. I wish I could get in, but unfortunately I’m not in Slytherin…

I am so jealous of my friends right now.

Expect an update from me in about a day, and I’ll warn you about spoilers with this image:

Why don't you tell me what you think?

