Although Many Things Can Be Found Within a Sofa, Secrets Are Not One of Them.

There, now you don’t have to even read the poem, because the title’s got everything covered.
This is just a short silly thing I wrote a while ago, and I thought I’d post it up here, because I have exams starting in two days. 🙂 Go figure!

Look underneath the sofa
If you want to find
A missing book,
Long discarded woollen knickers,
Or a half eaten cracker
But secrets,
You will
Never
Find

Why don't you tell me what you think?

