A Double Bonus Day

YESS!!!!! I’ve just gotten on Pottermore, after having finished my Media exam, in which I was writing about the conventions of High Fantasy films (Hello there HP and LOTR!), to see that FINALLY, chapters 5 to 11 are open! I’m really excited, and so far, the zoom, which is a double-click on this computer, takes you to different places, rather than just moving in and out. Or, it makes objects move. Very cool advancement Pottermore – I’m really liking it so far!

So, I’ll get back to you with a possibly spoilerific post as soon as I finish!

Why don't you tell me what you think?

