Pottermore Improvements

Well, I’ve just gone shopping, and wow! lots of new ingredients at the apothecary!

And now, to brew a Swelling Solution.

Wish me luck!

Swelling Solution card in the Harry Potter card game. Which I have, but don’t know how to play!

Spiffing! The potions interface has changed, and while I’m not sure I like the new textbook format, it makes it easier to identify the ingredients. Also, I like the new fire.

What are your thoughts on the new Pottermore chapters, the changes made, and overall, the experience so far? Feel free to share while I wait 45 minutes for my Swelling solution to brew šŸ™‚

Why don't you tell me what you think?

