I DID IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Polyjuice Part 2 A Success!

I’ve finally succeeded! Slytherin common room, here I come!

Whenever I’ve tried to make Part 2 of the Polyjuice potion, my computer was always too fast at making the lacewing flies disappear for me to grab them. And whenever I tried pouring one in directly, two or three would come out. No more!!!!

I suspect that Pottermore may have fixed the glitch, because I just tried it, now, out of exasperation and because my time was running out, and voila!!!!!!! Only ONE lacewing came out!!

Hopefully, this will help some of you as well.

Good luck,

Let’s call me Lily

Why don't you tell me what you think?

