The Hobbit Update

So, as a surprise move, tickets went on sale yesterday evening instead of today, which I had no idea about until this morning, when I heard on the radio that tickets had already sold out in Wellington. As I was on the way to prizegiving, and was not returning home until, erm, now, I kinda panicked.
Hopefully it will be okay.
I plan to see The Hobbit: An Unexpected Journey in 3D HFR (High Frame Rate, which is a new technology that plays frames at 48 per second, twice as fast as normal frame rate) with some friends, which will be a great experience, if all goes well.I’m off to book the tickets to the premiere now.

On another note, it has been decided that the second movie in The Hobbit trilogy will be called The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug. So I was half right in my previous guess, which you can see here.

Signing off for now,

Let’s call me Lily

Why don't you tell me what you think?

