Mourning May

May is not going to be a good month for me, I can already tell. To start it off, there are a few days left of the holidays, which I will be spending doing homework and studying. Then, Term 2 of school will begin, and up will climb the pile of assignments, assessments, internals, external practises, tests, essays and educational school trips.

I have to say, I am not looking forward to it.

Here’s to anyone who is in my position, and hasn’t exactly welcomed May with open arms…

Good luck! and may the force be with you 🙂

 

Why don't you tell me what you think?

