It Has Come To My Attention!

Through a lovely commenter, who very positively and politely told me that my blog may be more widely read if I used spell check on my posts, I have become aware that there are (gasp in horror, fellow grammar and spelling error phobics) mistakes in my various posts!

Imagine my shock, as I spell-check every single post that I write, and often double or triple check!

So, as I know that I am always really annoyed when I find mistakes while reading others’ work, I’m just posting this to let you know that should you feel the need to point out an error in one of my posts, I would be VERY GRATEFUL and fix it ASAP. I would not be offended.

Many thanks, and apologies for any cringes that I may have caused,
Let’s call me Lily

Why don't you tell me what you think?

