Official 26 Seconds Of Excitment

Yes, I have now watched the 26 seconds of the Sherlock Season Three Official Trailer.

I have to say, I just about choked when I saw the Moustache (I think that at this point it deserves a capital). It looks completely ridiculous, which, I believe, is its purpose, and I hope that when John first sees Sherlock again it is because he has broken into the flat to surreptitiously shave of John’s Moustache while he is sleeping.

Also, it took a comment from a friend and a second viewing to realise that yes, that is Lestrade. Talk about a buzz-killer! I think that I assumed it was Moran or someone random

Anyway, enjoy!

Why don't you tell me what you think?

