The Name Of The Doctor

You know how I said I’ve been catching up with Doctor Who??
Well….

Just now, I finished watching the very last episode of the revamped series….
The Name of The Doctor.

So, help???
Because people have to have invented a coping mechanism after watching THAT.

I have a lot of questions, there seem to be gaping holes in the story, and I’m not sure I like Clara.

(Also, there’s a part of my brain that is still on repeat, saying, “oh my god”: I thinks it’s stuck in a time loop of about 44 minutes)

Why don't you tell me what you think?

