300 Bottles, Standing On The Wall,

300 blog-posts, have been posted on this blog,

And if one more blog-post, should accidentally post,

There’d be 301 blog-posts, posted on this blog!

 

Wow! In less than 2 years, I have managed to think of 300 things! That is truly impressive brain-power, I think 🙂

Now that it comes down to it, I’m not really sure what to say, so I’ll just post my latest desktop picture for you to enjoy

– Let’s call me Lily

( Yes, I know that was an awful, probably illegal way of changing the Bottle Song. Sorry, I couldn’t come up with a decent title)

P.S. Who’s looking forward to the 25th?? I AM!

Why don't you tell me what you think?

