Oh Dear, Blogger Faux-Pas

I’ve just realised that way back at the beginning of this blog, I never did any safety precautions. Oops…

I am so so sorry if anything I have written about has really upset you or triggered you or made you emotionally unstable or reduced you to tears; while I don’t think I did post anything that should provoke these emotions, if I did, please accept my sincere apologies and I hope that if anyone ever reading this blog ever does come across such content, you will let me know.

Some quick facts:

  • This blog does tend to air some opinions (such as pro-gay  and human rights and gender equality based views), but I will always try to respect others’ opinions, and if I agree or disagree with something, I will attempt to justify my view (unless I really can’t because it is a gut feeling).
  • I do criticize films and books (when I am not feeling lazy), but I do not ‘hate’ on any particular topic or being.
  • If my poetry tends towards death or morbidity, I will tag ‘death’ etc, and I always try to tag accurately, although I am a bit of an amateur at this.
  • If someone contacts me about a certain piece and suggests a tag or making the post private, I will do my best to accommodate them

I will also make this a permanent page for people to refer to and comment on as they wish 🙂

– Let’s call me Lily

Why don't you tell me what you think?

