A Case Of Mistaken Identity

Oh, you thought I’d be going through my list of ‘things to blog about’ while on holiday? You thought I might write a bit about my trip to Ireland??

 

Meh. I think you have the wrong gal.

(Basically, this post is to say that I’m going to be a non-existent presence here for about a month or so. So please don’t expect anything. Sorry.)

 

But, if there’s anything you’d like to ask or request something, just comment or ask, and I’ll do my best!!!!!

-Let’s call me Lily

 

By the way, Ireland is great. You should visit. (Quite similar to New Zealand though.)

2 thoughts on “A Case Of Mistaken Identity

  1. Jackie says:

    This made me giggle.

Why don't you tell me what you think?

