Now with Photos!

I have found a way! Rather convoluted, but here we go! Some of my AMOK stuff (not very big, I’m afraid, but something is better than nothing)

You are amazing

That’s the view from the walkway of my window. Nicely visible, and hopefully some people look over!

The paper cranes I folded and have put into the letterboxes.

The paper cranes I folded and have put into the letterboxes.

A selection of some of the emails I sent - telling people how much I appreciate them and that they are treasured :) I think it's important to be kind to those around you all the time as well as those you find by happenstance.

A selection of some of the emails I sent – telling people how much I appreciate them and that they are treasured 🙂 I think it’s important to be kind to those around you all the time as well as those you find by happenstance.

 

Again, have an amazing weekend, and do something nice!!! I’m off to buy some cupcakes to hand around 🙂

-Let’s call me Lily

Why don't you tell me what you think?

