May The Fourth Be With You

Abandoned readership, if you exist, I am sorry. I am still not having thoughts beyond ugh maths, and uni isn’t that great, and why am I not happy?

Creativity is something that I want to happen, but it isn’t really, as you can see by the utter scarcity of anything going on here for the past 6 months, at least. I apologise. I have drafts of posts that I wanted to do (ahaha, CA:TWS, let alone Sherlock) but honestly, I haven’t written in months.

If I do, you will see it. But please, don’t hold your breath unless breathing isn’t a requirement.

 

I hope the force is with you!

-Let’s call me Lily

Why don't you tell me what you think?

